inside pb cups

I can’t really tell you how to make these because I did them off the cuff.  But I can tell you the ingredient list and you can try to experiment at home…

Biscoff Cookies (I think about 15 or 16, smashed)
Peanut flour from Trader Joe’s
Maple syrup
Brown sugar
Water
Vanilla extract
Almond extract

Directions: Mix together and form little balls. You can cover them in chocolate to make peanut butter cups, which I did…or you can leave them like they are and have little peanut bombs! Mix them in your oatmeal for a tasty breakfast.

Om,
Renata

mOMent: Sometimes a recipe is not needed. Letting the mind create without boundaries is a good thing and allows the loosening of rigid barriers. Try it.

One comment on “inside pb cups

  1. That looks so good. Experimenting I go.

Leave a comment